Colwood Corners
  • Last Updated: July 02 2020
  • Pre-Construction Bid Date:
  • Status: Work in progress

Suggested Pricing:

  • Project Contact Roles:    IN ORDER TO OBTAIN BID DOCUMENTS AND SUBMIT A BID, PLEASE CONTACT
    Contact Name Email Phone Role Emails sent Last date  
    Jason Hineman jhineman@onni.com (604) 245-1715 Other      
    Marko Vojnovic mvojnovic@onni.com (416) 630-7286 Other      
    Zane Olla zolla@onni.com (416) 630-7286 Other      
    Anthony Hobson ahobson@onni.com (250) 507-2877 Superintendent      
    Sam Kirshenblatt skirshenblatt@onni.com (416) 630-7286 Other      
    Anthony Kirschstein akirschstein@onni.com (416) 630-7286 Other      


  • Description:
    • Is this for buildings 1, 2, 3 & 4? Typically, we allow for multiple cleans during construction prior to handover to CS. 
      
      Anthony Kirschstein​
      
      project is located in Victoria


General Contractor Information:

Please Login to post comment

Project Updates 6th October 2020 01:25:a.m.

posted status: Public

Project Updates 6th October 2020 01:25:a.m.

posted status: Public